Vorstand und Funktionen

Vorstand

Präsident

Kistler Yasmin 055 444 18 64 yasmin.kistler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Aktuar

Fluri Stéphanie 055 440 82 74 stephanie.fluri@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Kassier

Walker Cindy 055 444 33 78 cindy.walker@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Börse

Mächler Franziska 079 226 02 04 franziska.maechler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Vogel Andrea 055 420 49 88 andrea.vogel@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Beisitzer

Fiegenschuh Nadine 076 456 08 84 nadine.fiegenschuh@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Mollet Sanja 043 477 09 09 sanja.mollet@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Mächler Franziska 079 226 02 04 franziska.maechler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Revisor

Braendli Roger roger.braendli@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Horn Claudia 055 444 25 25 claudia.horn@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Flyer / Webseite / Facebook

Vogel Andrea 055 420 49 88 andrea.vogel@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Erweitertes Team

Spielgruppe Leiterteam

Walker Cindy 055 444 33 78 cindy.walker@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Weisskopf Esther 055 444 25 24 esther.weisskopf@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Krabbelgruppe

Fiegenschuh Nadine 076 456 08 84 nadine.fiegenschuh@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Babysitter-Vermittlung

Zett Tanja 079 948 38 17 tanja.zett@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Börsen-Team

Mächler Franziska 079 226 02 04 franziska.maechler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Ruoss Andrea 078 889 67 02 andrea.ruoss@familienforum-reichenburg.ch
Vogel Andrea 055 420 49 88 andrea.vogel@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Kino Organisation

Mettler Susanne 055 283 13 67 susanne.mettler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Adventskalender im Dorf

Schümperli Veronika 055 446 13 39 veronika.schuemperli@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Sponsoring

Kistler Heidi 055 444 23 35 heidi.kistler@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Verpflegung Anlässe

Kuhn Evelyne 079 731 66 19 evelyne.kuhn@familienforum-reichenburg.ch

Oster-Schnitzeljagd

Nagel Susanne und Hartmut 055 460 17 14 susanne.nagel@familienforum-reichenburg.ch